Digital Services

Precise, specifically targeted, quantifiable

Place your message in a promising setting and reach your target group with pinpoint accuracy – in the digital domain as well. Our clear focus on user experience as well as the  provision of competent and useful content make our services an important source of information for doctors and pharmacists. Using combined push and pull strategies, we will assure you maximum awareness and increased sales.

Product training (e-detailing)

Web-based interaction with doctors

Web-based, training tool in the form of an animated short film provides information on your product and allows digital interaction with doctors. Disease courses, prevalence, mechanism of action, dosage and much more are put together especially for doctors, thereby saving them time. This information also serves as a useful aid for your sales force. Doctors can access information about your product and learn all about them themselves at any time and from anywhere.

ClinicalALERT & special newsletter

The digital mailing for addressing the groups you want to target

clinicalALERT: the accurate digital telegram for your new products and achievements,  sent specifically to doctors relevant to you in Austria and Switzerland.  Recommended for new approvals, notifications about marketing authorisation extensions and (new) trial data on your medicine. Read more

ec-europe

High-quality image material aid for your target group

ec-europe stands for medically referenced image material that serves to aid doctor-patient communication.  ec-europe offers high-quality, scientific handout material that makes your target group’s daily working life easier. Communication between doctors and patients is facilitated and compliance promoted. Read more

Case report quiz (e-detailing)

Web-based patient case in quiz format

One or several patient cases in the form of a web-based quiz. The doctor is introduced to the patient case and, using play, faces questions concerning diagnosis and treatment. After each question, the doctor receives immediate feedback on the case history. This way, he-she is actively involved in the training. Product placement at the end of the quiz links patient cases to your product.

Digital Services

Präzise, zielgruppengenau, messbar

Platzieren Sie Ihre Botschaft in einem erfolgsversprechenden Umfeld und erreichen Sie die von Ihnen gewünschte Zielgruppe punktgenau – auch im digitalen Bereich. Unser klarer Fokus auf User Experience sowie die Bereitstellung von kompetenten und nutzenstiftenden Content macht unsere Services zur wichtigen Informationsquelle für Arzt & Apotheker. Durch die strategische Kombination aus Push und Pull sichern wir Ihnen maximale Awareness und gesteigerte Umsätze

Produktfortbildung (eDetailing)

Zur webbasierten Interaktion mit Arzt & Apotheker

Webbasierter, animierter Kurzfilm als Fortbildung über Ihr Produkt zur digitalen Interaktion mit Arzt & Apotheker. Krankheitsverläufe, Prävalenz, Wirkmechanismus, Dosierung und vieles mehr werden zeitsparend für Arzt oder Apotheker aufbereitet und dienen auch zur Unterstützung Ihres Aussendienstes. Ärzte können sich zusätzlich unabhängig von Ort und Zeit selbständig über Ihr Produkt informieren und weiterbilden.

ClinicalALERT & Sonder-Newsletter

Das digitale Mailing für Ihre individuelle Zielgruppenansprache

clinicalALERT: Das treffsichere digitale Telegramm für Ihre Neuentwicklungen und Erfolgsmeldungen, zielgruppengenau an die für Sie relevanten Ärzte und/oder Apotheker in Österreich und der Schweiz versandt. Empfohlen für Neuzulassungen, Meldungen zu Zulassungserweiterungen und (neue) Studiendaten zu Ihrem Medikament. Lesen Sie mehr

ec-europe

Hochwertiges Bildmaterial zur Unterstützung Ihrer Zielgruppe

ec-europe steht für medizinisch referenziertes Bildmaterial zur Unterstützung in der Arzt-Patienten-Kommunikation. ec-europe bietet hochwertiges, wissenschaftliches Abgabematerial, das den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Zielgruppe erleichtert. Die Kommunikation zwischen Arzt und Patienten wird unterstützt und die Compliance gefördert. Lesen Sie mehr

Kasuistik Quiz (e-Detailing)

Webbasierter Patientenfall im Quiz-Format

Ein oder mehrere Patientenfälle in webbasierter Quiz-Form. Der Arzt wird in den Patientenfall eingeführt und stellt sich auf spielerischer Weise den Fragen zu Diagnose und Therapie. Nach jeder Frage erhält der Arzt direktes Feedback zur Anamnese, so wird er aktiv in die Fortbildung einbezogen. Eine Platzierung des Produktes am Ende des Quiz verknüpft Patientenfälle mit Ihrem Produkt.